Catch-up Posts

CATCH-UP POST #10

Hie Guys!

Today is my first post for 2015. I hope you all had a fun start. I wanted to do a catch up post and round up for 2014 last week’s articles before I start off blogging from tomorrow. Here’s it all:

1420225271307

1- FASHION ~ Printed Tights – I did a fashion post about some printed pants I bough recently. I am usually a plain tights girl but these were hard to resist.

2- Red Nails for Christmas – I was super bumped because I had an extremely busy December at work and couldn’t go out to buy a tree and be part of the festivities. To compensate, I bought the redest red nail color.

3- REVIEW ~ The Body Shop Seaweed Ionic Clay Mask – The best face mask I have tried in a long while. A must read review and a must buy product.

4- First Ever Cosmetic Haul Review – Do you remember I did a drugstore haul in January 2014? I didn’t get a chance to do a review about it until recently, ha.

5- 2014 in review – WordPress made an overview for my blog this year. Have a look and let me know what you thought about it. 🙂

6- 2014 Favorites 🙂  – The best of the best of 2014 for me. My favorite posts and linked here. Do give it a read.

That’s it for today. I will see you guys in my next post. Have a good dayy! 🙂

Love,

~F x

Keep up with me ~ Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Tumblr

Leave a comment