Life

Happy New Year!!

HAPPY 2016, GUYS!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope everyone had a great start to the new year. I was in bed from 9 PM completing Maktub by Paulo Coelho so I could complete my Goodreads challenge in time. So glad I did or I would have gone bonkers.

Harreh at 12

This was me at 12 AM and I regret nothing. ๐Ÿ˜›

I spent today with my family. We had Nehari (Pakistani dish) for lunch. My mum is an awesome cook. I have not inherited any of her cooking skills sadly. After lunch we all watched Dilwale. It’s a Bollywood movie starring Shahrukh Khan and Kajol. It was alright. I thought I was over SRK but he looked really cute throughout the movie. Kajol looked pretty. Also, one can never go wrong with their pairing.

After the movie, I came to my room and started sorting, organizing and filing my paperwork. It was long overdue. I have got no further plans for the evening so I am sat here writing this post. I will probably go do more routine things now and maybe bake a cake to have after dinner with family. I hope you all have far more exciting plans for the evening and are having tremendous fun. :)I am really looking forward to how this year is going to be blogging wise. I want it to be awesome.

I am really looking forward to how this year is going to be especially blogging wise. I haven’t made a to-achieve list yet and I will probably make it along the year. I want ย 2016 to be awesome – for you lot as well. Let’s give it all we have to offer and nail it.

See you guys soon in my next post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Lots of love,

~F x

Keep up with me ~ย Bloglovinโ€™ย | Facebookย |ย Twitterย |ย Instagramย |ย Goodreadsย |ย Tumblr

Leave a Reply

